310.275.5533call or text
Знакомьтесь:

ДОКТОРАРТУР БЕНДЖАМИН

  • 25-лет практики, более 30 тысяч операций
  • Один из ведущих глазных хирургов Калифорнии
  • Первым в Лос-Анджелесе имплантировал линзы Acrysof ReSTOR IOL
  • Специализируется на полностью лазерных процедурах LASIK, катаракты и лечении сухого глаза

ARTHUR BENJAMIN

ПОДРОБНЕЕ о докторе

  • Личность

  • Образование

  • ОПЫТ В ОПЕРАЦИЯХ

  • ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ

Личность

Доктор Артур Бенджамин — один из самых известных глазных врачей в Лос-Анджелесе, сертифицированный Американской Офтальмологической Коллегией. Он также член Совета Американской Русской Медицинской Ассоциации (ARMA). Через его руки прошли 250 000 пациентов, чьи отзывы о мастерстве доктора отражены на независимых платформах Google и Yelp (4,9/5 и 4,5/5).

Доктор Бенджамин всегда найдет время, чтобы ВЫСЛУШАТЬ все ваши жалобы на зрение и провести тщательное обследование. Вам гарантирован анализ всех факторов, включая образ жизни, общее состояние здоровья и даже хобби.

Как профессионал, А. Бенджамин неустанно стремится стать еще лучше, не прекращает учиться и совершенствовать методы. Сотрудники Benjamin Eye Institute гордятся своим доктором и лучшим в отрасли оборудованием, включая Лазерный зал.

Пациенты ощущают, что в Benjamin Eye Institute они являются приоритетом. Вы можете не сомневаться, что дружелюбная команда д-ра Бенджамина сделает все возможное, чтобы позаботиться обо всех аспектах вашего зрения. Кроме того, можете рассчитывать и на улучшение настроения, потому что у доктора отличное чувство юмора.

Артур Бенджамин не пожалеет усилий ради максимального для вас результата, чтобы ваше зрение сделало вас немного (или даже намного) счастливее.

2
3
4
1

Образование

На путь, ведущий в элиту глазных хирургов, Артур Бенджамин встал, еще будучи жителем Нью-Йорка. Там он с отличием закончил школу, попав в 1% лучших учеников. Дальнейшие шаги:

  • Корнелльский Университет с Cum Laude (с почетом).
  • Медицинская Школа Дюкского Университета. Участвовал в разработках искусственной сетчатки.
  • Интернатура в Медицинском Центре Харбор (UCLA)
  • Офтальмологический тренинг в знаменитом Jules Stein Eye Institute при Медицинской Школе UCLA
  • Как ассистирующий профессор, преподает в Jules Stein Eye Institute новейшие хирургические и неинвазивные методы офтальмологии

regents_schol
aao member
ucla_med
aao_fellow
jules_stein
ucla_resid
cornell
abo
julestein_bleph
duke
ucla_opth
medical_evaluator

ОПЫТ В ОПЕРАЦИЯХ

  • LASIK

    В 40 лет д-р Бенджамин сам решил стать пациентом, чтобы испытать на себе магию LASIK и ни с чем не сравнимую радость отличного зрения. Помимо огромного числа сделанных процедур, его двойной опыт, редкий среди офтальмологов, дал ему знание всех деталей с обеих сторон.
  • КАТАРАКТА

    Провел тысячи операций катаракты. В отличие от множества других офтальмологов, давно и принципиально перешел на чисто лазерную процедуру вместо ультразвуковой, чреватой серьезными осложнениями. Работает со всеми вариациями искусственных хрусталиков, включая самые передовые, и найдет оптимальный вариант для вас.
  • СУХОЙ ГЛАЗ

    Нет такого успешного метода в лечении сухого глаза, которым бы не владел доетор Бенджамин, и нет такого уникального оборудования, которое бы не закупил Benjamin Eye Institute, чтобы избавить пациентов от постоянного дискомфорта. Из новейших процедур это LipiFlow и OptiLight – подлинный Ренессанс для глаз.

3
1
2

ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ

Доктор Бенджамин участвовал в разработках искусственной сетчатки, научном исследовании увеитов, воздействия ВИЧ на глаза, цитомегаловирусного ретинита и кровеносной системы глаза. Как ассистирующий профессор, преподает студентам в знаменитом Jules Stein Eye Institute новейшие хирургические и неинвазивные методы современной офтальмологии.

3
2
1

DR. ARTHUR BENJAMIN

310.275.5533call or text
Meet:

DOCTORARTHUR BENJAMIN

  • 25 years of experience, more than 30 thousand of surgeries
  • One of California’s leading eye doctors
  • First ophthalmologist in Los Angeles to perform the innovative Acrysof ReSTOR IOL procedure
  • Specializes in all-laser LASIK and cataract surgeries and dry eye treatment

ARTHUR BENJAMIN

About doctor

  • PERSONALITY

  • EDUCATION

  • LASIK, CATARACT SURGERY AND DRY EYE EXPERIENCE

  • RESEARCH

PERSONALITY

Dr. Arthur Benjamin is among California’s leading eye doctors in Los Angeles. He is board Certified by the American Board of Ophthalmology, and is a member of Russian American Medical Association (RAMA). In the 25 years he has been in practice, he has performed thousands of corneal refractive procedures, such as LASIK and laser-assisted cataract surgeries, and his expertise is highly regarded on both Google and Yelp independent platforms (4,9/5 and 4,5/5 respectively).

When you come to Dr. Benjamin with any eye complaints, he will always take the time to listen and conduct an in-depth examination. Dr. Benjamin will take into account all the factors, including lifestyle, general health and even hobbies.

As a professional, Dr. Benjamin tirelessly strives to become even better, and does not stop learning and improving methods. Benjamin Eye Institute staff are proud of their doctor and the most advanced equipment, including the state-of-art LASIK suite.

Patients feel they are a priority at the Benjamin Eye Institute. Rest assured, Dr. Benjamin's friendly team will go above and beyond to take care of every aspect of your vision. You will also get a great sense of humor from the doctor, which will definitely improve your mood.

Dr. Benjamin always takes all the time necessary to answer your questions and address possible concerns, and will make every effort to achieve excellent results to make you a little (or even a lot) happier.

2
3
4
1

EDUCATION

Dr. Benjamin started on the path of becoming an eye surgeon while residing in New York, quickly excelled in school, and graduated at the top 1% of his high school class.

  • This paved the way to a full scholarship at Cornell University from which he graduated Cum Laude.
  • Dr. Benjamin received his medical degree from the prestigious Duke University School of Medicine in 1994. While at Duke, Dr. Benjamin was one of the researchers working on the development of an artificial retina.
  • After completing an internship at the Harbor UCLA Medical Center,
  • Dr. Benjamin acquired his ophthalmology training at the world renowned Jules Stein Eye Institute, at the UCLA School of Medicine.
  • As an Assistant Clinical Professor at the Jules Stein Eye Institute, Dr. Benjamin teaches residents and medical students the latest surgical and medical advances in ophthalmology.

regents_schol
aao member
ucla_med
aao_fellow
jules_stein
ucla_resid
cornell
abo
julestein_bleph
duke
ucla_opth
medical_evaluator

LASIK, CATARACT SURGERY AND DRY EYE EXPERIENCE

  • LASIK

    It wasn’t until Dr. Benjamin experienced the magic of LASIK himself at the age of 40, that he realized the apprehension, anxiety, and eventually the joy of being an ophthalmological patient. After going through with the surgery, he has both unique personal experience and genuine empathy for patients.
  • CATARACT

    Over the years, Dr. Benjamin has performed thousands of cataract surgeries. Unlike many other ophthalmologists, he has long and fundamentally switched to an all-laser cataract removal procedure instead of an ultrasound one, which is fraught with serious complications. Using the latest technology, Dr. Benjamin can work with all types of artificial lenses, including the most advanced ones, and will find the best option for you.
  • DRY EYE

    Dr. Benjamin has mastered every method for treating dry eye that is effective, and the Benjamin Eye Institute owns every unique piece of equipment necessary to save patients from constant discomfort. LipiFlow and OptiLight are two of the most recent treatments, and they are a true renaissance for the eyes.

3
1
2

RESEARCH

Dr. Benjamin has been working on the development of an artificial retina,has been actively involved in a number of research projects on uveitis, effects of HIV on the eye, CMV retinitis, and Ocular Blood Flow. As an assistant professor at the renowned Jules Stein Eye Institute, he teaches students surgical and medical advances in modern ophthalmology.

3
2
1

DR. ARTHUR BENJAMIN