Отзывы

Rogelio Saborit
a month ago
reviews from
Very kind, committed and caring staff. Their magnificent set of skills and high standards of professionalism make you feel as if you were a part of the team. I highly recommend Dr Benjamin!
Dan R
3 months ago
reviews from
Professional staff and enviroment. Dr Benjamin was extremely informative and knowledgable. Took plenty of time to explain all the issues and options available to me for a potential serious ocular problem. Will not hesitate to return.
Steve Martino
11 months ago
reviews from
Amazing Office with all the latest technology. Super knowledge staff and Dr Benjamin explains treatments in great detail. They showed me videos to explain what was happening to me with my dry eye syndrome and all my pain and discomfort I have experienced the last few years suddenly makes sense to me now. I’m excited to start the treatments Dr Benjamin recommend.
C . Rodriguez
a year ago
reviews from
Dr. Benjamin is a knowledgeable, professional, caring, kind, compassionate, and understanding doctor. He is a great choice for trusting and to take care of your eyes! I am forever grateful to God for professionals like Dr. Benjamin, who have a mindful and blessed way to examine and explain your eye condition throughly. He answers your questions/concerns without rushing, and gives you options for your medical care. He helped me to educate and understand my eye condition better through videos that explain my eye condition. This was a great option for me as I am a visual learner. Dr. Benjamin has a special kind and compassionate way to give you hope for your condition. He has a state of the art medical equipment that will allow to notice any change in your eye from time to time. He also has a great collaborative, knowledgeable, kind, and friendly team as well, they speak different languages A+. The office environment is welcoming, nice, and clean. His whole staff is helpful, friendly, and available for questions. I highly recommend Dr. Benjamin for your eye care or your loved ones' eye care!
Emoticon Productions
10 months ago
reviews from
From the check in to the follow up I thought everything was super organized, thoughtful to me as the patient and liked Dr Benjamin and his team very much. The office is very clean modern and everyone was friendly and professional. Look forward to my next visit!
Rachel Gorinstein
11 months ago
reviews from
The staff is very friendly and professional.The doctor is knowledgeable and professionally addressed all my problems.
Ovanes “Oncho” Kerian
11 months ago
reviews from
It is very professional as always.
Patricia Levinson
11 months ago
reviews from
Everyone is so nice and welcoming. All my questions are answered and information about my eyes are forthcoming.
Sal Crocker
a year ago
reviews from
Dr. Benjamin is not only extremely compitent, but has an excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend him and his team! By the way, I am an airline pilot and as one would imagine, my eyes are an essential part of my job. I salute this clinic!!!
Catharine King
a year ago
reviews from
Dr. Benjamin and his staff are amazing.! They were thorough with their explanations and very kind while talking with my son and I. Dr Benjamin has an excellent demeanor, and a great sense of humor which makes the whole atmosphere relaxed and enjoyable.
Tina Hopkins
a year ago
reviews from
I had cataract surgery (multifocal lens in one eye) through Kaiser and although the surgery was successful, I was experiencing extreme visual imbalance that was negatively impacting my life. Kaiser asked me to wait it out (3 months!), but I was truly going out of my mind so, based on the great things I’d heard, I scheduled a consult with Dr. Benjamin. Never did I expect to leave his office with GREATLY improved vision, but that’s exactly what happened. Dr. Benjamin spent a generous amount of time with me, clearly explaining why I was experiencing the visual disparity. He assured me it could be corrected by treating the other eye, a surgery Kaiser wishes to postpone. In the meantime, he had a brilliant idea. He suggested that a non-prescription colored contact lens (!?) might improve the refractive imbalance so we gave it a try. It was a stroke of genius! My vision imbalance improved instantly. He suggested that I be fitted for a multifocal contact at my next optometry appointment with the hope that it might give me even greater relief until the next lens replacement surgery. Absolute home run. I could not have been happier with this consultation. I found Dr. Benjamin to be a wonderful, caring and an extremely good communicator. I will still need that second surgery, but at least I can function until then, thanks to Dr. Benjamin.
Alx Issac
a year ago
reviews from
Dr Benjamin and his staff, including Lana, were amazing! I went to them for an emergency and the 5.0 rating is right on the spot. I didn’t have to wait much and he explained everything very clearly. His office gives his confidence.Thank you much!
George Markov
a year ago
reviews from
Amazing service!!I would highly recommend Doctor Benjamin and his office for any type of eye surgery!
Joseph Hardwick
a year ago
reviews from
Excellent and efficient treatment
Steven Coker
a year ago
reviews from
Very professional, from the office environment to the medical staff. Clear concise presentation of test and image results, diagnosis, and treatment plans. A valued and trusted member of my team of medical providers.

ФормаОбратной связи